DEPARTAMENTO TELEVENDAS

NOME: FIXO: WHATSAPP: E-MAIL:
Adailton 11 2024-7872 11 95494-4763 adailton@rufato.com.br
Carol 11 2024-7804 11 94777-1918 carol@rufato.com.br
Cassio 11 2024-7873 11 94744-2492 cassio@rufato.com.br
Daniel 11 2024-7827 11 98966-4518 daniel@rufato.com.br
Diego 11 2024-7809 11 94745-2857 diego@rufato.com.br
Douglas 11 2024-7828 11 94169-5572 douglas@rufato.com.br
Douglas Oliv. 11 2024-7570 11 95968-4010 oliveira@rufato.com.br
Edson 11 2024-7826 11 94709-7800 edson@rufato.com.br
Elvis 11 2024-7646 11 97055-7755 elvis@rufato.com.br
Evandro 11 2024-7802 11 97028-7379 evandro@rufato.com.br
Fabio 11 2024-7815 11 97342-4400 fabio@rufato.com.br
Gonçalves 11 2024-7799 11 94877-0406 goncalves@rufato.com.br
João/Farinha 11 2024-7825 11 94728-5654 farinha@rufato.com.br
Leandro 11 2024-7879 11 98248-1620 leandro@rufato.com.br
Luzia 11 2024-7792 11 98499-7065 luzia@rufato.com.br
Magda 11 2024-7783 11 94000-6117 magda@rufato.com.br
Marcio 11 2024-7876 11 98893-3073 marcio@rufato.com.br
Marcos 11 2024-7871 11 94762-4759 marcos@rufato.com.br
Rayane 11 2024-7794 11 94574-0640 rayane@rufato.com.br
Reinaldo 11 2024-7803 11 94875-9762 reinaldo@rufato.com.br
Robson 11 2024-7807 11 94703-5832 robson@rufato.com.br
Rodrigo Banin 11 2024-7844 11 95753-2133 rodrigobanin@rufato.com.br
Ronaldo 11 2024-7811 11 94855-8136 ronaldo@rufato.com.br
Valter 11 2024-7604 11 97494-1611 valter@rufato.com.br
Vando 11 2024-7797 11 95247-5038 vando@rufato.com.br
Victor 11 2024-7795 11 94983-1586 victor@rufato.com.br
Vinicius 11 2024-7870 11 99839-8307 vinicius@rufato.com.br
Souza 11 2024-7629 11 95886-4772 souza@rufato.com.br
Willian 11 2024-7805 11 96201-9231 willian@rufato.com.br

DEPARTAMENTO REPRESENTAÇÕES

NOME: FIXO: WHATSAPP: E-MAIL:
Caio Magatti 11 2024-7806 11 98908-8178 caio@rufato.com.br
Carolina 11 2024-7841 11 96707-4125 carolina@rufato.com.br
Thiago 11 2024-7813 thiago@rufato.com.br


SUPERVISÃO DE VENDAS

NOME: FIXO: WHATSAPP: E-MAIL:
Michel 11 2024-7782 11 95035-3211 michel@rufato.com.br